Gigs

Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Wed 8 Jul 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £6 Hot Vox presents: Next Fix + The Second Echo + Iron Islands + Awesome-O-Saurus + Anglia Next Fix + The Second Echo + Iron Islands + Awesome-O-Saurus + Anglia £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jul 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Wed 22 Jul 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Fri 24 Jul 7:30 PM £6 Hot Vox presents: Mercy + Mike Prada + Priz + The Reapers + D'Silva Mercy + Mike Prada + Priz + The Reapers + D'Silva £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Jul 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Wed 5 Aug 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Wed 12 Aug 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Wed 19 Aug 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Wed 26 Aug 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details