Gigs

Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Wed 4 Mar 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 7:00 PM £6 Hot Vox presents: Sam C Harris + The Flashmen + BIRDMAN CULTURE + Jon James & The Venturas + John Chapman Sam C Harris + The Flashmen + BIRDMAN CULTURE + Jon James & The Venturas + John Chapman £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Fri 13 Mar 7:00 PM £6 Hot Vox presents: The Stapes + Square Bones + Tibican + Moth Trap + James Rose The Stapes + Square Bones + Tibican + Moth Trap + James Rose £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Mar 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Fri 20 Mar 7:00 PM £6 Hot Vox presents: Albert Man & his Band + Twin Prop Plane + Ça Caille + Michael Kilbey + Billy Boguard Albert Man & his Band + Twin Prop Plane + Ça Caille + Michael Kilbey + Billy Boguard £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 Mar 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Fri 27 Mar 7:00 PM £6 Hot Vox presents: The Chris Sagan Project + Mr ScrewJack + Limb to Limb + Jackknife + Tamaræbi The Chris Sagan Project + Mr ScrewJack + Limb to Limb + Jackknife + Tamaræbi £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Apr 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Fri 3 Apr 7:00 PM £6 Hot Vox presents: Kumara + The Thrones + Connor Stephens Band + Modern ruin + The Rubikons Kumara + The Thrones + Connor Stephens Band + Modern ruin + The Rubikons £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Apr 6:30 PM Free presents: Open Mic Open Mic Free Full Details
Sat 30 May 12:00 PM £33.90 Camden Rocks presents: Camden Rocks Camden Rocks £33.90 Full Details Tickets