Sport

Football

 

Sat 28 May

Championship Playoff Final – 17:00

Champions League Final – Real Madrid V Atletico Madrid – 19:45

 

Euro 2016

Fri 10 Jun

France V Romania 20:00

Sat 11 Jun

Albania V Switzerland 14:00

Wales V Slovakia 17:00

England V Russia 20:00

Sun 12 Jun

Turkey V Croatia 14:00

Poland V Northern Ireland 17:00

Germany V Ukraine 20:00

Mon 13 Jun

Spain V Czech Republic 14:00

Republic Of Ireland v Sweden 17:00

Belgium V Italy 20:00

Tue 14 Jun

Austria V Hungry 17:00

Portugal V Iceland 20:00

Wed 15 Jun

Russia V Slovakia 14:00

Romania V Switzerland 17:00

France V Albania 20:00

Thu 16 Jun

England V Wales 14:00

Ukraine V Northern Ireland 17:00

Germany V Poland 20:00

Fri 17 Jun

Italy V Sweden 14:00

Czech Republic V Croatia 17:00

Spain V Turkey 20:00

Sat 18 Jun

Belgium V Republic Of Ireland 14:00

Iceland V Hungary 17:00

Portugal V Austria 20:00

Sun 19 Jun

Romania V Albania 20:00

Switzerland V France 20:00

Mon 20 Jun

Russia V Wales 20:00

Slovakia V England 20:00

Tue 21 Jun

Northern Ireland V Germany 17:00

Ukraine V Poland 17:00

Croatia V Spain 20:00

Czech Republic V Turkey 20:00

Wed 22 Jun

Hungary V Portugal 17:00

Iceland V Austria 17:00

Italy V Republic Of Ireland 20:00

Sweden V Belgium 20:00